Buitenplaats Holten - Verhuur
Buitenplaats Holten

Slow Living

at holterberg

Vakantiepark in Holten

Panoramic lodges with wellness

You are happy in the meadow with these vistas

Buitenplaats Holten

Buitenplaats Holten

For real bon vivants

Buitenplaats Holten

Buitenplaats Holten

Experience the weekend feeling every day!

Buitenplaats Holten

Buitenplaats Holten

Beautiful in every season!

Reviews

Carefree booking 💚
Free rebooking up to 7 days before arrival!

Reviews from our guests

Below is a selection of nice reviews from the past two years.

589 reviews
  1. 8.5

    Mooi rustig parkje en het huisje was prima.

    June 2024 - Femmie K. stayed in Oak lodge | two ensuite bathrooms | 4 personen 

  2. 8.1

    Das Internet hat schlecht am abreisetag funktioniert ich konnte keine Mails öffnen und wusste nicht wie das mit dem auscheken funktioniert . Sonst waren wir sehr zufrieden Vorschlag für die Whirlpool vilt zum leichter anzünden kleine Blocke hinlegen Wir könnten leider kein Feuer entfachen und somit den Whirlpool nicht nutzen

    June 2024 - Kristina D. stayed in Panorama Wellnesslodge | Hot tub, sauna and bath | 2 persons 

  3. 9.7

    De ligging van het park.

    June 2024 - Wietske M. stayed in Oak lodge | two ensuite bathrooms | 4 personen 

  4. 8.5

    Sauna, jacuzzi, de ligging en de natuur de rust En het is een gloednieuw huisje

    June 2024 - Jaco & Astrid G. stayed in Panorama Wellness Lodge | jacuzzi, sauna and sunshower | 2 persons (copy) 

  5. 8.3

    No review left

    June 2024 - Corrie A. stayed in Oak lodge | two ensuite bathrooms | 4 personen 

  6. 8.6

    We hebben uuuuuuren doorgebracht in de jacuzzi en hebben heel wat series en films gekeken op de bank. Het was heerlijk relaxen in dit prachtige huisje.

    June 2024 - Tamara d. stayed in Panorama Wellnesslodge | jacuzzi, sauna and bath | 2 people 

  7. 8.1

    Het verrassingspakket je dat wij ontvingen omdat de ANWB een fout had gemaakt en jullie voor ons nog behoorlijk jullie best hadden gedaan voor een mogelijke oplossing

    June 2024 - Harri W. stayed in Oak lodge | two ensuite bathrooms | 4 personen 

  8. 9.4

    Een rustg park ! Mooi huisje De omgeving was zeker mooi . Het personeel was vriendelijk .hadden maar 1 peignoir .kregen direct een tweede .

    June 2024 - Geert H. stayed in Panorama Wellnesslodge | jacuzzi, sauna and bath | 2 people 

  9. 9.4

    De rust boven alles! Ook alles was goed voor elkaar, het was gelijk thuis komen in een warm bad! Heel sfeervol huisje en zeker een plek om heerlijk tot ontspanning te komen! De omgeving was top, heerlijk uitzicht vanaf huisje nr.55 op de weilanden, zeker een grote aanrader!

    June 2024 - Jannick v. stayed in Panorama Wellness Lodge | jacuzzi, sauna and sunshower | 2 persons 

  10. 8.1

    No review left

    June 2024 - Jos O. stayed in Oak Lodge with hot tub I 4 people 

589 reviews
8.7

Our guests rate this accommodation with an average of 8.7.